Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Monday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30

Booking
In this page you can send a reservation request.

Hours
Shows start at 7.00 pm and last approximately 2 hours. Doors open at 6.30 pm.

Price
The membership fee is 75 euro per person. The fee includes the membership card, the price of the show and the chance to participate in our daytime activities. There are no additional charges. More info here.