Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29

Booking
In this page you can send a reservation request.

Hours
Shows start at 7.00 pm and last approximately 2 hours. Doors open at 6.30 pm.

Price
The membership fee is 75 euro per person. The fee includes the membership card, the price of the show and the chance to participate in our daytime activities. There are no additional charges. More info here.